Kogi and Bayelsa States 2019 Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 16 November 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

Action Alliance
Party Logo
AA Action Alliance
National Chairman Ag. Mohamed Abubakar
National Secretary Ag. Eli U. Moses
National Treasurer Ekong Effiom
National Financial Secretary Chief Eze Nwoke
National Legal Adviser Esq. Anaukyaa Mnenge Peter
Address House 57, Opposite Police Post Phase II, Kado Estate , Abuja. Email: actionalliancenational@gmail.com
Phone Number 07067277005 / 08036351061

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.