Kogi and Bayelsa States 2019 Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 16 November 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

All Grand Alliance Party
Party Logo
AGAP All Grand Alliance Party
National Chairman Engr. Okey Chikwendu
National Secretary Mr. Philemon Usman
National Treasurer Abdulsalam Abdu
National Financial Secretary Durojaiye Abdulazeez A.
National Legal Adviser Ojobor Ndubuisi V.
Address Plot 586, David Jemibewon Crescent, Gudu District-Abuja
Phone Number 08033802712

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.