Kogi and Bayelsa States 2019 Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 16 November 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

Alliance for New Nigeria
Party Logo
ANN Alliance for New Nigeria
National Chairman Dr. Jay Osi Samuel
National Secretary Daura Abdulnasser
National Treasurer
National Financial Secretary Oladipo Akande
National Legal Adviser Benjamin Nwaokenye
Address 20, Durban Street, Wuse 11, Abuja
Phone Number 08033092478; 08037867880

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.