Kogi and Bayelsa States 2019 Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 16 November 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

Alternative Party of Nigeria
Party Logo
APN Alternative Party of Nigeria
National Chairman Bilkisu Gambari
National Secretary Sule Gise
National Treasurer Hassan Kamal Bashir
National Financial Secretary Hauwa Yahaya
National Legal Adviser Emmanuel Ogwuche
Address Block A, Suite 24 – 25 Efab Mall Extension Area 11, Garki Abuja
Phone Number 08089229922, 08033491611

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.