Kogi and Bayelsa States 2019 Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 16 November 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

Coalition for Change
Party Logo
C4C Coalition for Change
National Chairman RT. Hon. Dr. Geff Chizee Ojinika
National Secretary Peter Ogbaje Paul
National Treasurer Oludolapo Mercy Adeyanju
National Financial Secretary Alome Dominic Oluwa
National Legal Adviser Onyekuru Alex Ikechukwu
Address Block 3, No. 49 Lake Chad Crescent, Maitama, Abuja
Phone Number 08033273950; 08077855110

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.