Kogi and Bayelsa States 2019 Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 16 November 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

Democratic Peoples Congress
Party Logo
DPC Democratic Peoples Congress
National Chairman Rev. Olusegun Peters
National Secretary Alh Mohammed Lawal
National Treasurer Engr. William Awosola
National Financial Secretary Mrs. Funmi Odutola
National Legal Adviser Barr. (Mrs) Chinenye Felicia Alli
Address Global Plaza, Plot 366, Obafemi Awolowo Way, Jabi-Abuja
Phone Number 08038308479

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.