Kogi and Bayelsa States 2019 Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 16 November 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

Democratic Peoples Party
Party Logo
DPP Democratic Peoples Party
National Chairman Mr. Garshon Benson
National Secretary Hon. Nafiu Bala Gombe
National Treasurer Mr. Julius O. Bobbi
National Financial Secretary Ismail Danladi Ilu
National Legal Adviser Barr. Tajudeen Afolabi
Address No. 11 Nouakchott Street Zone 1, Wuse, Abuja FCT
Phone Number 07030964011

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.