Kogi and Bayelsa States 2019 Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 16 November 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

Grassroots Development Party of Nigeria
Party Logo
GDPN Grassroots Development Party of Nigeria
National Chairman Amb. Odion Cedrack Okpebholo
National Secretary Ismaila Shauzaza
National Treasurer Ojo Abiola Helen (Mrs.)
National Financial Secretary Hon. James Rugu
National Legal Adviser Barrister Stephen Jube Zira
Address Nino House, No. 1, Engr. Linus Okpebholo Street, Off Bwari Dutse, FCT
Phone Number 07039889441; 08052281862

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.