Kogi and Bayelsa States 2019 Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 16 November 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

Liberation Movement
Party Logo
LM Liberation Movement
National Chairman Kriz David
National Secretary Adama Gabriel Akutsam
National Treasurer Denis Lungu
National Financial Secretary Victor Abiola Sesere
National Legal Adviser Nelson Ilebor Kebordih
Address Suite D5, Victory Plaza, 7 Onitsha Crescent, Off Gimbiya Street Area 11, Abuja FCT.
Phone Number 08034033979, 08065607242

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.