Kogi and Bayelsa States 2019 Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 16 November 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

National Unity Party
Party Logo
NUP National Unity Party
National Chairman Idreez Alabi
National Secretary Mallam Isa Dansarki
National Treasurer
National Financial Secretary
National Legal Adviser
Address 64 Cresent , House 3 after Charly Boy Road Abuja Model City, Gwarinpa Abuja
Phone Number

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.