Ondo State Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 10 October 2020, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

New Nigeria Peoples Party
Party Logo
NNPP New Nigeria Peoples Party
National Chairman Dr. B.O Aniebonam
National Secretary Major Gilbert Agbo
National Treasurer Nasir A. Abubakar
National Financial Secretary Eugene Nweke
National Legal Adviser Bar. Nura Abdullahi
Address Suite FF 1-5 Willands Plaza Plot 511, Herbert Macaulay Way, Wuse Zone 4, Abuja.
Phone Number 08037133594

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.