Kogi and Bayelsa States 2019 Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 16 November 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

New Progressive Movement
Party Logo
NPM New Progressive Movement
National Chairman Mustapha Bala Getso
National Secretary Umma Abdullahi
National Treasurer Eze Charles Chinedu
National Financial Secretary Gift Yusuf Shallangwa
National Legal Adviser Barr. Flurenshou Olufemi
Address Hillside Plaza, 2nd Floor, Room A202 AYA Junction, Asokoro, Abuja
Phone Number 08033668262; 07037477315

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.