Kogi and Bayelsa States 2019 Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 16 November 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

Nigeria for Democracy
Party Logo
NFD Nigeria for Democracy
National Chairman Dr. Asukwo Mendie Archibong
National Secretary Mrs. Ite Donald Ekpo
National Treasurer Mrs. Gift Uchechi Emuka
National Financial Secretary Miss. Atebi Oyanmu Martha
National Legal Adviser Mr. Patrick Effiong Etim
Address 24B, Colorado Close, Maitama, Abuja
Phone Number 08181904364, 0703146900

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.