Kogi and Bayelsa States 2019 Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 16 November 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

Peoples Democratic Movement
Party Logo
PDM Peoples Democratic Movement
National Chairman Hon. (Chief) Frank Igwebuike
National Secretary Mrs. Joy Agada
National Treasurer Dr. Akin Badmus
National Financial Secretary Deborah David Baye
National Legal Adviser Barr. Andrew Ewoh
Address EFAB Shopping Mall, Suite D-110 off Gimbiya Street in Area 11, Garki Abuja.
Phone Number 08033111575, 08059065846

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.