Kogi and Bayelsa States 2019 Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 16 November 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

Peoples Progressive Party
Party Logo
PPP Peoples Progressive Party
National Chairman Dr. Damian Uzoma Ogbonna
National Secretary Mrs. Vera Oseni
National Treasurer Hon. Richard Benson Echigbue
National Financial Secretary Abubakar Aliyu Ibrahim
National Legal Adviser Barr. Chibuzor C. Ezike
Address Block D, Suite 20 Efab Plaza Extension Area 11 Garki Abuja
Phone Number 08034213272, 07033777573

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.