Kogi and Bayelsa States 2019 Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 16 November 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

People’s Trust
Party Logo
PT People’s Trust
National Chairman Ahmed Muh Sani
National Secretary Umar Khalifa Mohammed
National Treasurer Aliyu Abubakar
National Financial Secretary Manir Tukur
National Legal Adviser Dayo Godwin
Phone Number 07037126716, 08166814254

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.