Kogi and Bayelsa States 2019 Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 16 November 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

Re-build Nigeria Party
Party Logo
RBNP Re-build Nigeria Party
National Chairman Moyor Chief Japhet Anyanwu
National Secretary Hon. Irmiya Salihu
National Treasurer Silifat Usman Oyiza
National Financial Secretary Hon. Larry Badmus
National Legal Adviser Barr. Nweke Chukwudi
Address House No. 26 Ficus Benjamin Street, Gaduwa Estate, Abuja, FCT
Phone Number 08033410691; 08033921880

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.