Kogi and Bayelsa States 2019 Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 16 November 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

Sustainable National Party
Party Logo
SNP Sustainable National Party
National Chairman Thomas Ayo – Da-silva
National Secretary Abayomi Runsewe
National Treasurer Agene Victoria Onyaole
National Financial Secretary
National Legal Adviser Barr. Folani Adedayo Oluwaleyi
Address House no. 152, Zone E, Apo Resettlement Abuja
Phone Number 08098654654, 08088233003

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.