Kogi and Bayelsa States 2019 Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 16 November 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

United Democratic Party
Party Logo
UDP United Democratic Party
National Chairman Barr. Godson Okoye
National Secretary Abdul Razaq Yusuf
National Treasurer National Financial Secretary - VACANT
National Financial Secretary
National Legal Adviser Tony Ogbulafor
Address 6 Gnassingbe Eyedema Street, Asokoro District, Abuja
Phone Number 08033113639/ 08055302788

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.