Kogi and Bayelsa States 2019 Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 16 November 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

We The People Nigeria
Party Logo
WTPN We The People Nigeria
National Chairman Prof. Peter Nwangwu
National Secretary Alh. Dr. Idris Musa
National Treasurer Dr. Greg Asoegwu
National Financial Secretary
National Legal Adviser
Address 9B Constitution Avenue GaduwaEstate ,Gudu Abuja
Phone Number 08060493334

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.