Kogi and Bayelsa States 2019 Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 16 November 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

Young Democratic Party
Party Logo
YDP Young Democratic Party
National Chairman Barr. Georgina Dakpokpo
National Secretary Hon. Bolaji Oni
National Treasurer Hon. Adex Adetula
National Financial Secretary Hon. Ahmad Kawu
National Legal Adviser Bar. Ugo Nwofor
Address No. 11, B5 Close, Citec Mount Pleasant Estate, Mbora District, Abuja.
Phone Number 09098432977

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.