Kogi and Bayelsa States 2019 Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 16 November 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

Political Parties

The following documents are available for download:

There are 91 registered parties.

Logo Party Name Party Acronym
Abundant Nigeria Renewal Party ANRP
Accord A
Action Alliance AA
Action Democratic Party ADP
Action Peoples Party APP
Advanced Allied Party AAP
Advanced Congress Of Democrats ACD
Advanced Nigeria Democratic Party ANDP
Advanced Peoples Democratic Alliance APDA
African Action Congress AAC
African Democratic Congress ADC
African Peoples Alliance APA
All Blending Party ABP
All Grand Alliance Party AGAP
All Grassroots Alliance AGA
All Progressives Congress APC
All Progressives Grand Alliance APGA
Alliance for a United Nigeria AUN
Alliance For Democracy AD
Alliance for New Nigeria ANN
Alliance National Party ANP
Alliance of Social Democrats ASD
Allied Congress Party of Nigeria ACPN
Allied Peoples Movement APM
Alternative Party of Nigeria APN
Better Nigeria Progressive Party BNPP
Boot Party BP
Change Advocacy Party CAP
Change Nigeria Party CNP
Coalition for Change C4C
Congress of Patriots COP
Democratic Alternative DA
Democratic Peoples Congress DPC
Democratic Peoples Party DPP
Freedom and Justice Party FJP
Fresh Democratic Party FRESH
Grassroots Development Party of Nigeria GDPN
Green Party of Nigeria GPN
Hope Democratic Party HDP
Independent Democrats ID
Justice Must Prevail Party JMPP
Kowa Party KP
Labour Party LP
Legacy Party of Nigeria LPN
Liberation Movement LM
Mass Action Joint Alliance MAJA
Masses Movement of Nigeria MMN
Mega Party of Nigeria MPN
Modern Democratic Party MDP
Movement for the Restoration and Defence of Democracy MRDD
National Action Council NAC
National Conscience Party NCP
National Democratic Liberty Party NDLP
National Interest Party NIP
National Rescue Movement NRM
National Unity Party NUP
New Generation Party of Nigeria NGP
New Nigeria Peoples Party NNPP
New Progressive Movement NPM
Nigeria Community Movement Party NCMP
Nigeria Democratic Congress Party NDCP
Nigeria Elements Progressive Party NEPP
Nigeria for Democracy NFD
Nigeria Peoples Congress NPC
People For Democratic Change PDC
Peoples Coalition Party PCP
Peoples Democratic Movement PDM
Peoples Democratic Party PDP
Peoples Party of Nigeria PPN
Peoples Progressive Party PPP
Peoples Redemption Party PRP
People’s Trust PT
Progressive Peoples Alliance PPA
Providence People’s Congress PPC
Re-build Nigeria Party RBNP
Reform and Advancement Party RAP
Restoration Party of Nigeria RP
Save Nigeria Congress S.N.C
Social Democratic Party SDP
Socialist Party of Nigeria SPN
Sustainable National Party SNP
United Democratic Party UDP
United Patriots UP
United Peoples Congress U.P.C
United Progressive Party UPP
Unity Party of Nigeria UPN
We The People Nigeria WTPN
Yes Electorates Solidarity YES
Young Democratic Party YDP
Young Progressive Party YPP
Youth Party YP
Zenith Labour Party ZLP

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.