

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION, (INEC)

TARABA STATE

TARADA JIATE							
GASSOL II STATE CONSTITUENCY ELECTION DECEMBER 17TH 2011 SC/004/TR							
					VOTES		
S/N	CONSTITUENCY	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	SCORE	REMARK	
1		YAHAYA ABDURAHMAN	М	A.C.N	11,879	ELECTED	
2	GASSOL II STATE	YUSUF MAZAWAJE SANI	М	ANPP	136		
3	CONSTITUENCY	SIMON BIYAM USMAN	М	APGA	604		
4		MAKUMA AHMED ABUBAKAR	М	CPC	357		
5		ABDULLAHI A. ABUBAKAR	М	PDP	11,551		

24,527			
757			
25,284			
61,863			