INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ABIA STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME AROCHUKWU CODE:SC/04/AB					
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARKS
1	OKONKWO ELIZABETH IROH	FEMALE	А	1	
2	IKE EMMANUEL UGOCHUKWU	MALE	ADC	34	
3	UDO OFOR OJI	MALE	ANP	3	
4	ANTHONY NWANKWO KALU	MALE	APC	3,301	
5	ONYEKWERE MICHEAL UKOHA	MALE	APGA	6,223	DECLARED ELECTED
6	NWOSU EZECHI	MALE	ASD	22	
7	EKWUEME HAPPINESS	FEMALE	DA	2	
8	OKORIE ORJI KALU	MALE	LP	1,925	
9	LILY UDODOR O	FEMALE	NCP	6	
10	ERIC ASO KALU	MALE	PDP	4,783	
11	PHILIP NNANNA OGBONNAYA	MALE	PPC	5	
12	OHNSON GABRIEL NDUKWE	MALE	PPN	4	
13	KALU KALU ULU	MALE	SDP	1,389	
14	IJEOMA G OGBONNAYA	FEMALE	UDP	5	
15	MONDAY IROEGBU	MALE	UOC	12	
16	RUFUS RAPHAEL CHINEMEREM	MALE	UPP	17	
17	OKORONKWO ELIZABETH N.	FEMALE	YP	55	
18	EMMANUEL EKE	MALE	ZLP	1	