

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

BAUCHI STATE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTION, 2019 RESULTS OF ELECTION

NAM	IE OF STATE: BAUCHI		CODE: BA		
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	AHMED ISAH TAHIR	MALE	ABP	175	
2	MAHMOOD BAHEEJAH ABDULLAHI	FEMALE	ACD	298	
3	ABBASS ABUBAKAR ABBASS	MALE	ACPN	134	
4	ALIYU MAHMUD	MALE	AD	85	
5	BULUS YOHANNA	MALE	ADC	357	
6	HUSSAINI SULAIMAN SARAKI	MALE	ADP	337	
7	MUKTAR GARBA	MALE	AGA	685	
8	MOHAMMED ABDULLAHI ABUBAKAR	MALE	APC	470,570	
9	AUWAL ISAH	MALE	APM	1,258	
10	KABIRU ISYAKU	MALE	APP	526	
11	GARBA MUHAMMAD ABDULKADIR	MALE	ASD	155	
12	ZAIDU MATI	MALE	BNPP	162	
13	RABIU ABUBAKAR AHMAD	MALE	CAP	83	
14	BABAGINDA LADAN IMAN	MALE	DA	95	
15	ALIYU UMAR	MALE	DPC	97	
16	MOHAMMED JUMBA	MALE	GPN	2,143	
17	MUHAMMED BELLO YASHI	MALE	KP	38	
18	USMAN ISMAILA YALWA	MALE	MAJA	52	
19	KANI GIDADO MOHAMMED	MALE	MMN	99	
20	AUWAL HASSAN	MALE	MPN	88	
21	MUHAMMED GARBA BATURE	MALE	NEPP	264	
22	SHUAIBU ADAMU AHMED	MALE	NNPP	31,058	
23	UMAR ADAMU YUSUF	MALE	NRM	266	
24	HASSAN UMAR GALAMBI U	MALE	PDC	2,617	
25	BALA ABDULKADIR MOHAMMED	MALE	PDP	475,888	Declared Elected
26	BELLO SAIDU ABUBAKAR	MALE	PPN	945	
27	MUHAMMAD ALI PATE	MALE	PRP	45,736	
28	AMINU MOHAMMED	MALE	SDP	3,744	
29	BALARABE SANUSI	MALE	SNP	202	
30	IDRIS AHMED	MALE	UPN	149	
31	MUSA MATO	MALE	UPP	63	