**INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMIS** 



## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BAUCHI STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

## NAME OF SC: CHIROMA

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>
1	IBRAHIM SULAIMAN	М	ACD	18
2	SAMBO YAYA GANA	М	ADC	47
3	SADIQ AHMED ILYASU	М	APC	5,071
4	UMAR BABA MISAU	М	APM	407
5	MOHAMMED MOHAMMED	М	CAP	332
6	NASIRU UMAR	М	DPC	3
7	YUSUF ABDULLAHI	М	GPN	3,314
8	BASHIR YAHAYA TAHIR	М	NNPP	1,960
9	BOBBO BAKOJI ALIYU	М	PDP	6,883
10	MOHAMMED BAKOJI	М	PRP	1,570
11	BABAJO ALIYU	М	SDP	1,278
12	ALIYU ZANGO AJIYA	М	UPC	8

SION

## CODE:SC/119/BA

CODE.SC/11)/DA	_
REMARK	
	1
	٦
	1
	-
	_
	1
	1
DECLARED	
ELECTED	
	1
	1
	-