

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ABIA STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME IKWUANO CODE:SC/07/AB

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	OTUECHERE CHIDINMA	FEMALE	Α	3	
2	NWACHUKWU EKUEME	MALE	ADC	7	
3	OKORO NDIMELE PETER	MALE	ANP	5	
4	NWAKA ENYINNAYA EMMA	MALE	APC	5,074	
5	KANU CHRISTIAN CHINEDUM	MALE	APGA	1,318	
6	EGWUTU EBENEZER C.	MALE	CAP	10	
7	MADUAKOH NDUDI PRINCE	MALE	DA	3	
8	HOPE-ONYEKWERE EMEZIOHA C.	MALE	DPP	6	
9	ALOZIE JENNIFER ULOMA	FEMALE	GPN	12	
10	ONYENKWERE K CHIBUZOR	MALE	JMPP	5	
11	NWAGBO CHIMEZIE BRIGHT	MALE	LP	6	
12	LORDBRIGHT ADALORD	FEMALE	MPN	22	
13	STANLEY NWABUISI	MALE	PDP	6,122	DECLARED ELECTED
14	OBASI DAVID IKECHUKWU	MALE	PPC	33	
15	OSOAGBAKA CHUKWUEMEKA	MALE	SDP	715	
16	FRANCIS NWOHA UCHE	MALE	UPC	15	
17	AMARACHI VICTORIA UZO-CHIKATA	FEMALE	UPP	7	
18	EGWU PRECIOUS	MALE	ZLP	5	