

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ABIA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME ISIALA NGWA SOUTH

CODE:SC/09/AB

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	SOLOMON ALOZIE	MALE	ADC	12	
2	ORJI CHUKWUEMEKA	MALE	ANP	2	
3	NNAEMEKA EMMANUEL OTAGBURUAGU	MALE	APC	1,835	
4	ATULAEGWU LEVI EBERE	MALE	APGA	4,557	
5	AGOR JOHN	MALE	ASD	2	
6	OKOYE PRECIOUS C	FEMALE	GPN	7	
7	CHIKWENDU KALU	MALE	PDP	19,370	DECLARED ELECTED
8	EZE AYANWU CHRISTOPHER	MALE	PPC	10	
9	BONNY OKEUGO BONNY	MALE	SDP	12	
10	CHRISTIAN EHENDO	MALE	UPC	3	
11	DARLINGTON OKEZIE C	MALE	UPP	39	
12	NDUBUISI JOHN	MALE	ZLP	1	