

LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR ANAMBRA STATE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTION SCHEDULED FOR 6^{TH} NOVEMBER 2021

By the Timetable and Schedule of Activities for Anambra State Governorship Election, the publication of the list of candidates takes place on 16th July 2021. Here is the list of candidates for the election:

S/N	POSITION	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	AGE	QUALIFICATION	REMARKS
1	GOVERNORSHIP	EKENE ALEX NWANKWO	MALE	A	37	FSLC, SSCE, BSC	
2	DEPUTY GOVERNORSHIP	FRANCESCA ANWULIKA ANENE	FEMALE	A	40	FSLC, WASC, HND	
3	GOVERNORSHIP	DOREEN IFEOMA MADUKA- ARISA	FEMALE	AA	49	FSLC, SSCE, LLB	
4	DEPUTY GOVERNORSHIP	CHIDUBE SUNDAY NNAEMEKA	MALE	AA	49	FSLC, SSCE, BSC	
5	GOVERNORSHIP	OBI SYLVESTER CHUKWUDOZIE	MALE	AAC	41	FSLC, NECO, BSC	
6	DEPUTY GOVERNORSHIP	OKOYE PASCHAL CHUKWUEBUKA	MALE	AAC	36	FSLC, NECO	
7	GOVERNORSHIP	AKACHUKWU SULLIVAN NWANKPO	MALE	ADC	59	FSLC, WAEC, LLB	
8	DEPUTY GOVERNORSHIP	LAWRENCE CHIJIOKE UGHAMADU	MALE	ADC	48	FSLC, WASC, SSCE	
9	GOVERNORSHIP	PRINCE UME-EZEOKE AFAM LUKE DOUGLAS	MALE	ADP	51	FSLC, NECO	
10	DEPUTY GOVERNORSHIP	CHINYERE UZOAMAKA UYANWA	FEMALE	ADP	61	FSLC, WASC, TCII, NCE, B.ED, M.ED, PHD	
11	GOVERNORSHIP	EMMANUEL ANDY NNAMDI UBA	MALE	APC	62	FSLC, WASC, BA	
12	DEPUTY GOVERNORSHIP	JOHNBOSCO OKECHUKWU ANAEDOBE	MALE	APC	53	FSLC, WASC, BSC	
13	GOVERNORSHIP	CHUKWUMA MICHAEL UMEOJI	MALE	APGA	54	FSLC, GCE, BA	COURT ORDER
14		OROGBU OBIAGELI LILIAN	MALE	APGA	48	FSLC, SSCE, BSC, PhD	COURT ORDER

S/N	POSITION	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	AGE	QUALIFICATION	REMARKS
	DEPUTY						
15	GOVERNORSHIP GOVERNORSHIP						
15	GOVERNORSHIP	EZE ROBINSON CHUKWUMA	MALE	APM	48	FSLC, SSCE, BSC	
1.6	DEDITES.	MOVINA DO ESTAV					
16	DEPUTY GOVERNORSHIP	MBUNABO FELIX CHUKWUNONSO	MALE	APM	36	FSLC, SSCE, BA	
17	GOVERNORSHIP	AZUBUIKE PHILIP ECHETEBU	MALE	APP	50	WAEC	
18	DEPUTY	OGBONNA JONATHAN VINATUS	MALE	APP	51	NECO	
19	GOVERNORSHIP GOVERNORSHIP	NNABIKE					
		CHIKA JERRY OKEKE	MALE	BP	47	FSLC, SSCE, BSC	
20	DEPUTY GOVERNORSHIP	CHIKA JULIET ADIBE	FEMALE	BP	46	FSLC, GCE, BSC	
21	GOVERNORSHIP	AGBASIMALO OBIORA EMMANUEL	MALE	LP	39	FSLC, SSCE, BSC,	
22	DEPUTY GOVERNORSHIP	MUOKWUE CHINEDU PETER	MALE	LP	45	FSLC, SSCE, BSC, MSC	
23	GOVERNORSHIP	OHAJIMKPO LEONARD EMEKA	MALE	NNPP	50	FSLC, SSCE, WASC, BA	
24	DEPUTY GOVERNORSHIP	NWUDE HENRIETTA EBELECHUWU	FEMALE	NNPP	49	GRD 11, WASC, BSC	
25	GOVERNORSHIP	ADAOBI UCHENNA OKPEKE	FEMALE	NRM	47	FSLC, WAEC, BSC, MSC	
26	DEPUTY GOVERNORSHIP	SAMUEL CHUKWUDILIM IFEJIKA	MALE	NRM	43	FSLC, WAEC, BSC	
27	GOVERNORSHIP			PDP			COURT ORDER
28	DEPUTY GOVERNORSHIP			PDP			COURT ORDER
29	GOVERNORSHIP	NNAMDI NWAWUO	MALE	PRP	45	FSLC, WAEC	
30	DEPUTY GOVERNORSHIP	HUMPHERY ONYENWE ANASO	MALE	PRP	57	WAEC	
31	GOVERNORSHIP	EKELEM EDWARD ARINZE	MALE	SDP	64	FSLC, WAEC	
32	DEPUTY GOVERNORSHIP	OKOLI RICHARD CHIKAODIRI	MALE	SDP	51	FSLC, NECO	
33	GOVERNORSHIP	IFEANYI PATRICK UBAH	MALE	YPP	49	NECO	
34	DEPUTY GOVERNORSHIP	ALOYSIUS IZUCHUKWU EKEE	MALE	YPP	49	WAEC, MBBS	
35	GOVERNORSHIP	UGWOJI MARTIN UCHENNA	MALE	ZLP	55	FSLC, WASC	
36	DEPUTY GOVERNORSHIP	NSOBUNDU IZUCHUKWU THADDEUS	MALE	ZLP	36	FSLC, SSCE, BSC	